MEET THE TEAM 

sue.terry@jjcookson.co.uk

AccountsRoleContact Details
James Cookson Dealer Principal james.cookson@jjcookson.co.uk
Sue Terry Purchase Ledger sue.terry@jjcookson.co.uk
Belinda Brown Sales Ledger Clerk belinda.brown@jjcookson.co.uk
Sales​​Role​Contact Details
​Daniel Horner​Sales Manager​dan.horner@jjcookson.co.uk
​Mark Potts​Sales Executivemark.potts@jjcookson.co.uk
​Tom Harrop​Sales Executivetom.harrop@jjcookson.co.uk
​Chris Stockell​Sales Executivechris.stockell@jjcookson.co.uk
​Marcus Ackerley​Sales ExecutiveMarcus.ackerley@jjcookson.co.uk
​Andrew Partridge​Sales Assistantandrew.partridge@jjcookson.co.uk
​Amanda Sherratt​Reception & AssistantAmanda.sherratt@jjcookson.co.uk
​Service​Role​Contact Details
​Dominic Farley​Service Managerdom.farley@jjcookson.co.uk
​Karen Rowland​Service Administration​karen.rowland@jjcookson.co.uk
​Paul Cope​Workshop Controlpaul.cope@jjcookson.co.uk
​Nick Durrant​Customer Advisornick.durrant@jjcookson.co.uk

PartsRoleContact Details
Johnathan Cookson Parts Manager johnathan.cookson@jjcookson.co.uk
Steve Newman Parts Assistant steve.newman@jjcookson.co.uk