MEET THE TEAM 


AccountsRoleContact Details
James Cookson Dealer Principal james.cookson@jjcookson.co.uk
Abigail Freeman   Purchase Ledger
Belinda Brown Sales Ledger Clerk
     


SalesRoleContact Details
Daniel Horner Sales Manager dan.horner@jjcookson.co.uk
Mark Potts Sales Executive mark.potts@jjcookson.co.uk
Paul Arnold Sales Executive paul.arnold@jjcookson.co.uk
Rob Hawkins Sales Intern rob.hawkins@jjcookson.co.uk
Chris Stockell Sales Executive chris.stockell@jjcookson.co.uk
Marcus Ackerley Sales Executive Marcus.ackerley@jjcookson.co.uk
Andrew Partridge Sales Assistant andrew.partridge@jjcookson.co.uk
Amanda Sherratt Reception & Assistant Amanda.sherratt@jjcookson.co.uk

ServiceRoleContact Details
Dominic Farley Service Manager dom.farley@jjcookson.co.uk
Karen Rowland Service Administration karen.rowland@jjcookson.co.uk
Paul Cope Workshop Control paul.cope@jjcookson.co.uk
​Nick Durrant​Customer Advisor​nick.durrant@jjcookson.co.uk
Rod Shatwell Customer Advisor rod.shatwell@jjcookson.co.uk

PartsRoleContact Details
Steve Newman Parts Supervisor steve.newman@jjcookson.co.uk
Louisa Smith Parts Assistant louisa.smith@jjcookson.co.uk