MEET THE TEAM 


AccountsRoleContact Details
James Cookson Dealer Principal james.cookson@jjcookson.co.uk
Abigail Freeman   Purchase Ledger abi.freeman@jjcookson.co.uk
Belinda Coogan Sales Ledger Clerk belinda.brown@jjcookson.co.uk
     


SalesRoleContact Details
Daniel Horner Sales Director dan.horner@jjcookson.co.uk
Mark Potts Sales Executive mark.potts@jjcookson.co.uk
Chris Stockell Sales Executive chris.stockell@jjcookson.co.uk
Andrew Partridge Sales Assistant andrew.partridge@jjcookson.co.uk
Tom Mountford Sales Executive tom.mountford@jjcookson.co.uk
Amanda Jackson Reception & Assistant amanda.sherratt@jjcookson.co.uk
myles.hall@jjcookson.co.uk

ServiceRoleContact Details
Dominic Farley Service Manager dom.farley@jjcookson.co.uk
Myles Hall Workshop Control myles.hall@jjcookson.co.uk
Nick Durrant Customer Advisor nick.durrant@jjcookson.co.uk
Rod Shatwell Customer Advisor rod.shatwell@jjcookson.co.uk

PartsRoleContact Details
Steve Newman Parts Supervisor steve.newman@jjcookson.co.uk
Louisa Smith Parts Assistant louisa.smith@jjcookson.co.uk