Our Christmas Opening Hours......

Sales Service
Saturday 21st December 9:00 to 17:00 8:30 to 12:00
Sunday 22nd December 11:00 to 16:00 Closed
Monday 23rd December 9:00 to 18.30 8:00 to 17:00
Tuesday 24th December 9:00 to 12:30 8:00 to 12:30
Christmas Day Closed Closed
Boxing Day Closed Closed
Friday 27th December Closed Closed
Saturday 28th December 9.00 to 17.00 Closed
Sunday 29th December 11.00 to 16.00 Closed
Monday 30th December 9:00 to 17:00 9:00 to 17:00
Tuesday 31st December 9:00 to 17:00 9:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 1st January Closed Closed
Thursday 2nd January Open as Normal Open as Normal


We will have an answering machine available when we are closed 01625 422226

Thank you to all our customers, past and present.

It'd be great to see you, and we hope you have a wonderful Christmas!